County Logo
Brevard County Commission Chambers

Brevard County Government Organizational Chart

Click on image to view chart

Brevard County Commissioners

Rita Pritchett 80x90 District 1
(Vice Chair)
Commissioner Rita Pritchett
Ph: (321) 607-6901
Email Commissioner
 Jim Barfield District 2
Commissioner Jim Barfield 
Ph: (321) 454-6601
Email Commissioner
John Tobia 80x90 District 3
Commissioner John Tobia
Ph: (321) 633-2075
Email Commissioner
 Curt Smith District 4 (Chair)  Commissioner Curt Smith
Ph: (321) 633-2044
Email Commissioner
Kristine Isnardi 80x90 District 5
Commissioner Kristine Isnardi
Ph: (321) 253-6611
Email Commissioner
Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.
Board of County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way  Viera, FL 32940
Tel: (321) 633-2000 or Florida Relay 1-800-955-8771
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases and Newsletters
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases
County Webmail | Using Our Site | Privacy Statement | ADA Notice | Site Map
Copyright © Brevard County, Florida. All rights reserved.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.