County Logo
SCGTV Banner

To download podcasts of our video productions visit:

SCGTV Advisory Council

This council acts as an advisory board to SCGTV. It develops, adopts, and maintains the procedures, standards, and guidelines that SCGTV must comply with.

Council Members

Cape Canaveral Susan Stills 321-868-1220
Cocoa Hank Rowan 321-639-7542
Cocoa Beach Jerry Stansfield 321-868-3329
Indialantic Christopher Chinault 321-723-2242
Indian Harbour Beach Jackie Burns 321-773-3181
Malabar Edwin "Ed" Booth 321-727-7764
Melbourne Mike Moore 321-727-2900
Palm Bay Cathy Sallade 321-952-3411
Rockledge Rene Lamarr 321-690-3978
Satellite Beach Barbara Boyens 321-773-4409
Titusville Jim Thomas 321-269-4400
SCGTV Director Don Walker 321-690-6843

SCGTV/Communications Office

2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Rooms C207 and C215
Viera, Florida 32940
Tel: (321) 690-6843
Fax: (321) 617-7214


Don Walker

Production Manager
Logan Hemenway

TV Production
Anda Skambraks

Email Brevard County Communications Director Email the SCGTV Office
Brevard County Calendar County Calendar
Facebook Logo
Like Brevard County on Facebook!
Twitter Logo
Follow Brevard County on Twitter!



Want to show a video or PowerPoint when addressing the Board?


Download this PDF


Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.
Board of County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way  Viera, FL 32940
Tel: (321) 633-2000 or Florida Relay 1-800-955-8771
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases and Newsletters
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases
County Webmail | Using Our Site | Privacy Statement | ADA Notice | Site Map
Copyright © Brevard County, Florida. All rights reserved.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.