County Logo
 
Tourism Development Council Banner

Tourist Development Council Advisory Boards

 
Beach Committee
 
Laurilee Thompson(Chair)laurileethompson@aol.com
Mitch Varnes- 
Don George - donald.george@patrick.af.mil
Irene M. Watts- irenewatts@mac.com
Courtney Barker- cbarker@satellitebeach.com
Jose Hixon - Josehixon@yahoo.com
Henry Naber- 
Arthur "Buzz" Petsos - buzzpetsos@earthlink.net

Crystal Phillips-Mustain - crystal.phillips-mustain@palmbayflorida.org

 

Capital Facilities Committee

Mayor William Capote (Chair) - mayor@palmbayflorida.org
Marcia Gaedcke - gaedcke@titusville.org
Tom Hermanson - tomh@oceanpartnerscb.com
Mayor Hal Rose-
Debbie Knight - dknight@cocoabeachsurf.com
Peggy Busacca - peggy.busacca@titusville.com
Tom Vani - tomvani27@hotmail.com
Keith Winsten - kwinsten@brevardzoo.org
**A Capital Facilities Workshop will be held at the Radisson Resort at the Port on June 28 at 2:00 pm**

 

Cultural Committee

Puneet Kapur (Chair) -palmbayhiexpress@live.com
Chris Durie - Cdurie@gmail.com
Landrie Bock-
Steve Heron - Steven@Stevenjheron.com
Rebecca Shireman-
Liz Lamb - lambfrederick@gmail.com
Lisa Morrell - Lisa.Morrell@palmbayflorida.org
Karen Dooley - secretsofcocoabeach@gmail.com
Heidi Thamert - tvillegallery@aol.com  

Cultural Meeting Schedule


 

Marketing Committee

Bob Baugher (Chair) - bbaugher@cfl.rr.com
Jackie Barker - jbarker@skyadinc.com
John Belden - jbelden@spacecoastfunguide.com
Andrea Hill-
Ryan Seeloff-
Bonnie Campion-
Tom Hermansen -tom@oceanpartnerscb.com
Tres Holton - Seat4@palmbayflorida.org
Mike Wilson - tennisnut1@earthlink.net
Marketing Meeting Schedule

May 31, 2017- 1:00 pm - Holiday Inn Viera Hotel and Conference Center, 8298 N. Wickham Road, Melbourne

 

Sales Action Team

Bonnie King (Staff Liaison) bonnie.king@visitspacecoast.com

 

Sports Committee

Tom Williamson (Chair) - tom@oceanpartnerscb.com
Michael Cadore - mcadore@cfl.rr.com
Troy Cox - troy.cox@pbfl.com
James Alex Goins - japromo2@gmail.com
Nancy Evans - nancy.n.evans@marriott.com
Scott McCulloch-
Meagan Carlon- meagan.carlon@marriott.com
Dave Spain -davespain@comfortinncocoabeach.com
Sports Committee Meeting Schedule
July 19, 2017- 2:00 pm - Courtyard by Marriott, 2010 West New Haven Ave., Melbourne

Tourist Development Council

Administrative Offices
430 Brevard Avenue
Suite 150
Cocoa Village, FL 32922

Toll Free: (1-877) 57BEACH
Phone: (321) 433-4470     
Fax: (321) 433-4476

Executive Director

Eric Garvey

Florida's Space Coast on Instagram
Florida's Space Coast on Word Press Florida's Space Coast Blog
Brevard County Libraries on Facebook Like Florida's Space Coast
Twitter Logo
Follow Florida Space Coast on Twitter
Florida's Space Coast on YouTube
Florida Space Coast Videos
Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.
Board of County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way  Viera, FL 32940
Tel: (321) 633-2000 or Florida Relay 1-800-955-8771
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases and Newsletters
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases
County Webmail | Using Our Site | Privacy Statement | ADA Notice | Site Map
Copyright © Brevard County, Florida. All rights reserved.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.