Tourist Development Council

430 Brevard Ave Ste. 150
Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 433-4470

Fax: (321) 433-4476

Hours of Operation
Day Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
Address and Phone

Tourist Development Council

430 Brevard Ave Ste. 150
Cocoa, FL 32922

(321) 433-4470

Fax: (321) 433-4476

Hours of Operation
Day Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee consists of ten (10) members who act as an advisory committee to the Tourism Development Council on matters related to destination marketing for Brevard County.

Marketing Committee Members
NameEmail
PK Kapurpunneetk28@hotmail.com
Matt Brandtmattbrandt@clearchannel.com
Bob Baugherbbaugher@cocoabeachsurf.com
Heather Lewisheatherl@rjss.com
Tom Williamsontom@oceanpartnerscb.com
Andrea Hillahill@brevardzoo.org
Keely Leggetkeely.leggett@palmbayflorida.org
Jackie Barkerjbarker@skyadinc.com
Ron ChabotRchabot@carrolldist.com
Maggie Boffomboffo@delawarenorth.com
Charity Stewart, Staff Liaison
charity.stewart@VisitSpaceCoast.com

Marketing Committee Documents

Download agendas, packets and meeting minutes.

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Packets

Meeting Minutes

Brevard County is currently in the process of implementing changes to increase the accessibility of information and documents on its website.  If you require assistance to better access these documents or information contained therein please contact the County’s ADA Coordinator by phone at (321)-637-5347 or by email at ADACompliance@brevardfl.gov

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.


Get Acrobat Reader

Brevard County logo

Brevard County Board of County Commissioners

2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way Viera, FL 32940,
711 FLORIDA RELAY
(800)-955-8771

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Get In Touch

Join our mailing list to stay up to date and get the latest Press Releases and Newsletters

Subscribe Now

© 2020 Brevard County. Florida. All rights reserved.

County Webmail | Directory | Using Our Site | Privacy | ADA Notice

Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.