Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee consists of ten (10) members who act as an advisory committee to the Tourism Development Council on matters related to destination marketing for Brevard County.

Marketing Committee Members
Howard Schwartz
Keith Winsten
Rob Himler
Mike McBride
Debra Green
Christina Born
Karina Connor
Charity Stewart, Staff Liaison

Upcoming Meetings

Marketing Committee Meeting Documents

Brevard County is currently in the process of implementing changes to increase the accessibility of information and documents on its website.  If you require assistance to better access these documents or information contained therein please contact the County’s ADA Coordinator by phone at (321)-637-5347 or by email at

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader