Brevard County Board of County Commissioners

The Board of County Commissioners are the individuals elected in 5 districts to represent the citizens of Brevard County, Florida. Because our government is strengthened by civic participation and increased involvement from our citizens, our website offers information to help bring Brevard County government closer to you.

District Map

Find Your District

The map contains information regarding the geographical areas each commissioner represents.

Upcoming Meetings

Board of County Commissioners 5-6-21

Viera , USA
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Jennifer Jones

Regular Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners; Governing Board of the Brevard Mosquito Control District; Governing Board of the Barefoot Bay Water and Sewer  Zoning , Viera Government Center, 2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way, Viera, Bldg. C, 1st Floor.