Capital Facilities Committee

The Capital Facilities Committee consists of nine (9) members who act as an advisory committee to the Tourism Development Council on matters related to capital facility projects throughout the county.

Capital Facilities Committee Members
NameEmail
Giles Malonegilesmalone@gmail.com
Eric Bragaeric.braga@marriott.com
Joe Shanksjshanks@radissonport.com
Keith Winstenkwinsten@brevardzoo.org
Mayor Hal Rosehrose@westmelbourne.org
Samir Patelsamir@360hospitalitygroup.com
Tom Hermansentomh@oceanpartnerscb.com
Jeff Whiteheadjeff.whitehead@palmbayflorida.org
Andy Ziegleraziegler@cccsnet.com
Jeffrey Baron, Staff Liaison
Jeffrey.Baron@VisitSpaceCoast.com

Upcoming Meetings

Capital Facilities Committee Meeting Documents

Brevard County is currently in the process of implementing changes to increase the accessibility of information and documents on its website.  If you require assistance to better access these documents or information contained therein please contact the County’s ADA Coordinator by phone at (321)-637-5347 or by email at ADACompliance@brevardfl.gov

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader