Florida Local Government Finance Commission

Tampa , USA
2502 Rocky Point Drive
Nabors Giblin & Nickerson P.A.

The meeting of the Commission will be for purposes of reviewing the statewide pooled commercial paper loan program for Florida governmental entities. The Commission is an unincorporated, nonprofit association whose members are comprised of Brevard County, Florida, Charlotte County, Florida, Collier County, Florida, Lee County, Florida, Osceola County, Florida and Sarasota County, Florida.