Brevard County Commission District 3 Map

Map of Brevard County District Three

District 3’s easternmost boundary is adjacent to the Atlantic Ocean. The western and northern boundaries of District 3 are adjacent to District 5’s boundary. The southern boundary of District 3 is adjacent to Indian River County boundary. District 3 contains the towns of Melbourne, Palm Bay, Grant, Grant-Valkaria, and Micco. Notable named places are: Canal Number 54.