Brevard County Commission District 4

District 4 contains the towns of: Rockledge , Melbourne , Viera , Palm Shores , Satellite Beach  and Indian Harbour Beach .

Notable named places are: Turtle Creek Golf Club, Viera East Golf Club, Viera Regional Park, Duran Golf Club, Baytree National Golf Links, Suntree Country Club and Wickham Park.

Commissioner Rob Feltner

Commissioner Rob Feltner

Brevard County Commission District 4 Staff

 Email District 4

Carol Mascellino, Chief of Staff

Katie Wines, Public Relations Specialist

Christine Bellak, Legislative Aid

Brevard County is currently in the process of implementing changes to increase the accessibility of information and documents on its website.  If you require assistance to better access these documents or information contained therein please contact the County’s ADA Coordinator by phone at (321) 637-5347 or by email at

Adobe® Acrobat® Reader® DC is free software you can use to read and access the information contained within PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader DC contains many capabilities specifically designed to make it easier for people with disabilities to read PDF files, regardless of whether the files have been optimized for accessibility. It leverages accessibility functions built into Windows® and Mac OS systems and allows adjustment of user preferences to optimize the reading experience for a variety of disabilities.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader