County Logo
Brevard County Commission Chambers

Brevard County Charter

Brevard County
Home Rule Charter

Adopted by Voters November 8, 1994
Effective Date January 1, 1995

Amended March 12, 1996
Amended November 3, 1998
Amended November 7, 2000
Amended November 5, 2002
Amended November 7, 2004
Amended November 4, 2008
Amended November 2, 2010

Brevard County Commissioners

Rita Pritchett 80x90 District 1
(Vice Chair)
Commissioner Rita Pritchett
Ph: (321) 607-6901
Email Commissioner
 Jim Barfield District 2
Commissioner Jim Barfield 
Ph: (321) 454-6601
Email Commissioner
John Tobia 80x90 District 3
Commissioner John Tobia
Ph: (321) 633-2075
Email Commissioner
 Curt Smith District 4 (Chair)  Commissioner Curt Smith
Ph: (321) 633-2044
Email Commissioner
Kristine Isnardi 80x90 District 5
Commissioner Kristine Isnardi
Ph: (321) 253-6611
Email Commissioner
Contact Webmaster about this website's content, services, or technical issues.
Board of County Commissioners
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way  Viera, FL 32940
Tel: (321) 633-2000 or Florida Relay 1-800-955-8771
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases and Newsletters
Subscribe to Brevard County Public Information Releases
County Webmail | Using Our Site | Privacy Statement | ADA Notice | Site Map
Copyright © Brevard County, Florida. All rights reserved.

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.